Main menu

Membership Services staff

Membership Services
Title Full name Position E-mail Telephone
Membership Administrator E-Mail 251-(0)11-6453329 Fax 011-6453020
Ms. Eyerusalem Tesfaye Librarian E-Mail
Mr. Mekonnen Feyissa Web Developer E-Mail
Ms. Rahel Yilma Membership Facilitator E-Mail
Error | Ethiopian Economic Association


The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.

Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined method PHPMailer::__destruct() in /home2/eeaecono/public_html/sites/all/modules/phpmailer/includes/ Stack trace: #0 [internal function]: DrupalPHPMailer->__destruct() #1 {main} thrown in /home2/eeaecono/public_html/sites/all/modules/phpmailer/includes/ on line 162