Main menu

Executive Members List

Executive Committee members
Title Full name Position E-mail Telephone
PhD Alemayehu Seyoum President E-Mail
Dr. Amdissa Teshome Member E-Mail
Mrs. Fanaye Tadesse Treasurer E-Mail
Dr. Fantu Guta Member E-Mail
Dr Gezaheng Ayele V/President E-Mail
Mrs. Sindu Abebe Member E-Mail
PhD Tadele Ferede Editor-In-Chief E-Mail
Error | Ethiopian Economic Association


The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.

Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined method PHPMailer::__destruct() in /home2/eeaecono/public_html/sites/all/modules/phpmailer/includes/ Stack trace: #0 [internal function]: DrupalPHPMailer->__destruct() #1 {main} thrown in /home2/eeaecono/public_html/sites/all/modules/phpmailer/includes/ on line 162