Main menu

Administration staff

Title Full name Position E-mail Telephone
Ms. Addisalem Dinku Cleaner & Messenger E-Mail
Mr Asfaw Desalegn Security Guard E-Mail 0116453200
Mr. Ayanlem Tesfaye Storekeeper E-Mail
Mr. Begashaw Girma Security Guard E-Mail
Mr. Demirew Getachew Head, EEA Secretariat E-Mail 251-(0)11-6452415 Fax 011-6453020
Ms. Etsubdink Tesfaye Executive Secretary E-Mail 251-(0)11-6453329 Fax 011-6453020
Ms. Hiwot Kassa Purchaser E-Mail
Ms. Meberework Zena Librarian E-Mail 251-(0)11-6453200
Mr. Megersa Balemi Security Guard E-Mail
Ms. Mulu G/Medhin Cashier E-Mail
Mr. Sisay Asfaw Head, Finance E-Mail
Mr. Solomon Ero Security Guard E-Mail
Mr. Tariku Teklemariam GS & Supplies Officer E-Mail
Mr. Yakob Yano Security Guard E-Mail
Mr. Yitbarek Wogderes Head, HR & G.Service E-Mail
Error | Ethiopian Economic Association


The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.

Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined method PHPMailer::__destruct() in /home2/eeaecono/public_html/sites/all/modules/phpmailer/includes/ Stack trace: #0 [internal function]: DrupalPHPMailer->__destruct() #1 {main} thrown in /home2/eeaecono/public_html/sites/all/modules/phpmailer/includes/ on line 162